

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 18]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, MAY 8 2013 Chithirai 25, Vijaya, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2044

Part I

Notifications or Orders regarding first appointments, investiture of magisterial powers, etc., issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

CONTENTS

HOME DEPARTMENT							Pages.	
Appointment								 57

I. NOTICE REGARDING GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY ISSUES PUBLISHED DURING THE WEEK.

The following Notifications were published in Extraordinary issues of the *Tamil Nadu Government Gazette* during the week ending April 27, 2013:—

Issue	Part and	Date of Issue	Issued by	Subject	
Number	Section				
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	
104	Part VI—Section 2	22nd April 2013	மாவட்ட ஆட்சித் தலைவர் மற்றும் ஊராட்சிகளின் ஆய்வாளர், தூத்துக்குடி.	தூத்துக்குடி மாவட்டம் திருச்செந்தூர் ஊராட்சி ஒன்றியம், வீரபாண்டியன் பட்டிணம் ஊராட்சி மன்ற தலைவரை பதவியிலிருந்து நீக்கம் செய்தல் பற்றிய	
105	Do.	Do.	மாவட்ட ஆட்சித் தலைவர் மற்றும் ஊராட்சிகளின் ஆய்வாளர், நீலகிரி மாவட்டம்.	அறிவிக்கை. நீலகிரி மாவட்டம், குன்னூர் ஊராட்சி ஒன்றியம், உபதலை ஊராட்சி மன்றத் தலைவரை பதவியிலிருந்து நீக்கம் செய்தல்	
106	Part II—Section 2	26th April 2013	Home Department.	பற்றிய அறிவிக்கை. Appointment of Vacation Civil Judges for the Summer Vacation of Civil Courts for the year, 2013 under the Tamil Nadu Civil Courts Act.	

II. NOTICE REGARDING PARTS AND SECTIONS OF THE GAZETTE NOT PUBLISHED DURING THE WEEK.

The following Parts and Sections of the Gazette are not published in this week:—

Part II—Section 1

Part III—Sections 1(b) and 2

Part IV-Sections 1, 2, 3 and 4

Part V-Sections 1, 2, 3 and 4

Part VI-Sections 3(a)

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

HOME DEPARTMENT

[G.O. (4D) No. 25, Home (Courts-I), 19th April 2013.]

No. I/HO/17/2013.—The Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby appoints the following 5 candidates to act temporarily as Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Service:—

Serial No. (1)	Name (2)
53	M. Jagadheesan
60	A. Umamageswari
92	P. Kavitha
150	R. Karpagavalli
170	R. Lalitha Rani

R. RAJAGOPAL, Principal Secretary to Government.